Two Layered Pendant Necklace

This is a quick and easy pendant necklace that I threw together.  The shorter layered chain is slightly thicker than the longer one.  I found a dragonfly pendant that I had laying around the house.  I’ve had the piece for so long that the  connector ring had broken off.  No worries! I attached two jump rings to the pendant and attached that to the shorter layer.  I love the outcome and see many happy days ahead for the two of us!

Health and Wellness Enthusiast, Natural Hair Advocate and Tech Geek.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Accessories, Fashion

Leave a comment

AHA for Wellness

AHA for Wellness

Health and Wellness Enthusiast, Natural Hair Advocate and Tech Geek.

View Full Profile →

Follow on Bloglovin

Enter your email address to follow ATST and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blogs I Follow
Soul Liberation Wellness

Teaching Radical Peace, Power, & Freedom to Black, POC, & Queer/Trans Communities

My Eight Limbed Life

Live Life Like Its Golden

Nails by Latoya

Pretty pictures of polish and nail art!

Style of Laura Jane

UK Dating and Relationship Blog

beautifulgirlies

' Everyone deserves to feel beautiful '

The LadyCode Blog | Women's Beauty, Lifestyle and Fashion Blog

Created by blogger Lisa Opie, Lady Code is Miami's best blog from women bringing you the latest news in beauty & fashion worldwide

its tessa lee

| m i n d f u l n e s s |

Dogpaddling Through Life

Maneuvering the rapids of life with the help of companion animals

One-Way to Health

A budget friendly journey to a healthier and happier you.

Automation Champion

Automating Salesforce One Click at a Time

Rebe de la Paz

Speaker.Writer.Techie.Teacher.Thinker

Jenwlee's Salesforce Blog

Sharing my love for Salesforce with my #Ohana

The Dresh Online

Eric Dreshfield: Salesforce MVP Hall of Fame; Founder, Midwest Dreamin'; Leader, Evansville Administrators Community Group - All opinions expressed here are my own.

Renegade Futurism

Art, technology & culture at the margins.